Administrasjon

Drammen Travbane Drift AS

Tlf: 32 21 87 00
Fax: 32 21 87 10
Postadresse: Postboks 1600, 3007 Drammen
Besøksadresse: Rosenkrantzgata 355, 3027 Drammen
E-postadresse:  firmapost.drammen@rikstoto.no

 

Ansatte:

Navn Stilling Direkte tlf Mobiltlf Epostadresse
Hans R. Bakken Daglig leder 32 21 87 01 916 77 277 hr.bakken@rikstoto.no
Ove Bjerkeset Sportsansvarlig 32 21 87 02 916 77 282 ove.bjerkeset@rikstoto.no
Tone Johansen Regnskapsmedarbeider (deltid) 32 21 87 06 916 77 279 tone.johansen@rikstoto.no
         
Leif Arne Kleven Banemester   916 77 281 leif.arne.kleven@rikstoto.no
Sigmund Tandberg Banemann   916 77 283 sigmund.tandberg@rikstoto.no
         
Birthe Austevoll Forbundssekretær Buskerud Travforbund   916 77 274 birthe.austevoll@rikstoto.no
Harald Martinsen Regionstekniker Norsk Rikstoto 32 21 87 05 916 77 276 harald.martinsen@rikstoto.no